Main menu

Incoming students

(contacts, italian courses for erasmus students, etc.)

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE

Address:
Accademia di Belle Arti di Verona (Verona Academy of Fine Arts)
Via Carlo Montanari 5 – 37122 Verona (ITALY)
Telephone: +39 (0)45 800 00 82
Fax: +39 (0)45 800 54 25

Open time:
Tuesday, 18:30-19:30
Friday, 10:00-13:00
Or by appointment, please send an email to the Erasmus Coordinator, Ms Maria Christina Hamel (erasmus@accademiabelleartiverona.it) and/or to the Erasmus Office assistants, Ms Marta Ferretti (marta.ferretti@accademiabelleartiverona.it), Ms Alice Stivala (stivala.alice@gmail.com)

Contacts:
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
(Ms) Maria Christina Hamel
erasmus@accademiabelleartiverona.it
(This email account is also read by Ms Silvia Perlini from the Student Office)

Erasmus Office Assistant
Ms Marta Ferretti

marta.ferretti@accademiabelleartiverona.it
Ms Alice Stivala
stivala.alice@gmail.com

Contact for Educational Trips abroad and scholarships at the Art Students League of New York
(Mr) Prof. Francesco Avesani

francesco.avesani@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Administration
Ms Simonetta Bellomi

amministrazione@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Issue of Erasmus students’ Transcript of Records
Ms Gessica Sartori, Ms Franca Vesentini and Ms Silvia Perlini

didattica@accademiabelleartiverona.it (Ms Sartori)
aba@accademiabelleartiverona.it (Ms Perlini)

DEPARTMENTAL COORDINATORS

Visual Arts Department
(Mr) Prof. Francesco Ronzon
francesco.ronzon@accademiabelleartiverona.it
The lecturer coordinated the IICS (Interdisciplinary Involvement and Community Spaces) Intensive Programme in collaboration with Verona Conservatory of Music and the University of Gothenburg (Sweden) in 2012-2014.

Design and Applied Arts
(Ms) Prof. Antonella Andriani

antonella.andriani@accademiabelleartiverona.it
The lecturer is also the coordinator of the Turandot project concerning incoming students from China.

DEGREE COURSES COORDINATORS

While the Learning Agreements from incoming Erasmus students are signed by the Institutional Erasmus Coordinator, the Teaching Programmes from incoming Teaching Staff for the academic year 2017/2018 will be approved by the Degree Courses Coordinators.

FIRST CYCLE DEGREE COURSES

Coordinator of the Decoration and Sculpture Diploma Course
(Mr) Prof. Daniele Salvalai
daniele.salvalai@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Coordinator of the Painting Diploma Course
(Mr) Prof. Francesco Avesani
francesco.avesani@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Coordinator of the Artistic Planning for Enterprise Diploma Course
(Mr) Prof. Sotirios Papadopoulos

sotirios.papadopoulos@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Coordinator of the Scenography (Stage Design) Diploma Course
(Ms) Prof. Caterina Pinelli

caterina.pinelli@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Coordinator of the Restoration Diploma Course
(Ms) Prof. Adele Trazzi

adele.trazzi@accademiabelleartiverona.it

SECOND CYCLE DEGREE COURSES

Atelier Direction
(Mr) Prof. Franco Spaliviero

franco.spaliviero@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Art Direction and Product Design
(Ms) Prof.  Maria Christina Hamel
mariachristina.hamel@accademiabelleartiverona.it

ITALIAN COURSES
Italian courses are available to incoming Erasmus students for free. They are held at CLA (Centro Linguistico d’Ateneo) in Verona. For more information about application deadlines and course times please visit the website https://cla.univr.it/

APPLICATION PROCEDURE

Info Sheet 2016-2017

Application Procedure 2016-2017 (Incoming Students)

Application Form 2016-2017 (Incoming Students)

FacebookTwitter